Stavanger

Åpningstider
08.00 - 16.00, mandag - fredag.

Kontakt
NetPrint, avd Stavanger
stavanger@netprint.no
Telefon: 51 81 73 00
Besøksadresse: Luramyrveien 75, 4313 Sandnes
Postadresse: Postboks 195, 4065 Stavanger

kampanje

Ansatte

atleolsen
Atle Olsen
Administrerende Direktør

atle.olsen@netprint.no
Mob: 45 86 41 31
frs
Frode R. Søby
Salgs- & Markedssjef

frode.soby@netprint.no
Direkte: 90 05 08 48
npn kjell ravnaas
Kjell Ravnaas
Salgsrådgiver

kjell.ravnaas@netprint.no
Direkte: 91 59 98 79
2frode
Frode K. Modalsli
Salgsrådgiver

frode.knudsen@netprint.no
Direkte: 41 61 80 35
elise
Elise Laugaland
Salgskonsulent

elise.laugaland@netprint.no
Direkte: 51 81 73 00
Mob: 474 88 872
tonje250x250
Tonje Frøiland
Salgstrainee

tonje.froiland@netprint.no
Mob: 48 17 33 63
gryhegrestad
Gry Hegrestad
Administrasjons- & Økonomimedarbeider

gry.hegrestad@netprint.no
Direkte: 47 48 84 20
niklaslindberg
Niklas Lindberg
Produksjonsleder

niklas.lindberg@netprint.no
Direkte: 98 81 93 41
truls web
Truls Husebø
Grafisk designer

truls.husebo@netprint.no
Direkte: 990 22 012
reinert
Reinert Rygh
Grafisk designer

reinert.rygh@netprint.no
Direkte: 47 46 94 66
chris
Chris Johnny Haaland
Grafisk designer

Chris.haaland@netprint.no
Direkte: 47 48 90 63
elisabeth
Elisabeth Brunes
Produksjonsmedarbeider

elisabeth.brunes@netprint.no
Direkte: 47 48 83 67
steintrygveknudsen
Stein Trygve Knudsen
Produksjonsmedarbeider

stein.knudsen@netprint.no
Direkte: 47 48 83 27
hans-arvid
Hans Arvid Grødeland
Produksjonsmedarbeider

arvid.grodeland@netprint.no
Direkte: 48 86 74 96
nps simon-juan250px
Simon Juan
Produksjonsmedarbeider

simon.juan@netprint.no
Mob: 928 70 215
©NetPrint Norge AS