Oslo - Lørenskog

Åpningstider
08.00 - 16.00, mandag - fredag.

Kontakt
NetPrint, avd. Oslo
oslo@netprint.no
Telefon: 22 20 50 00
Besøksadresse: Luhrtoppen 2, 1470 Lørenskog
Postadresse: Postboks 6415 Helsfyr, 0605 Oslo

Ansatte

atleolsen
Atle Olsen
Administrerende Direktør

atle.olsen@netprint.no
Mob: 45 86 41 31
mona
Mona Dreier
Salgsrådgiver

mona.dreier@netprint.no
Mob: 97 06 06 96
%c3%98yvindkile
Øyvind Kile
Salgsrådgiver

oyvind.kile@netprint.no
Mob: 959 28 969
einar
Einar Nerli
Produksjonsleder

einar.nerli@netprint.no
Mob: 92 42 62 09
a-hege
Hege Nordahl
Salgskonsulent

hege.nordahl@netprint.no
Direkte: 22 20 50 00
npa-eva
Eva Torstensrud
Grafisk Designer

eva.torstensrud@netprint.no
Direkte: 47 48 32 30
jimmy
Jimmy Jakobsson
Produksjonsmedarbeider

jimmy.jakobsson@netprint.no
Mob: 47 46 03 65
npa-henning
Henning Pettersen
Produksjonsmedarbeider

henning.pettersen@netprint.no
Direkte: 22 20 50 00
aase
Åse Jordstein
Produksjonsmedarbeider

ase.jordstein@netprint.no
Direkte: 22 20 50 00
hoangdo01
Hoang Do
Produksjonsmedarbeider

hoang.do@netprint.no
Direkte: 22 05 00 00
©allkopi NetPrint