Bergen

Åpningstider
08.00 - 16.00, mandag - fredag.

Kontakt
NetPrint, avd. Bergen
bergen@netprint.no
Telefon: 55 13 77 40
Faks: 55 98 59 48
Besøksadresse: Odins veg 61, 5221 Nesttun
Postadresse: Postboks 195, 4065 Stavanger


View Larger Map
kampanje

Ansatte

atleolsen
Atle Olsen
Administrerende Direktør

atle.olsen@netprint.no
Mob: 45 86 41 31
fritz
Fritz Inge Tredal
Salgsrådgiver

fritz.inge.tredal@netprint.no
Mob: 467 45 342
steinar2
Steinar Gullaksen
Salgsrådgiver

steinar.gullaksen@netprint.no
Mob: 400 33 678
hilde sv2
Hilde Christine Skogmo
Grafisk designer

hilde.skogmo@netprint.no
Mob: 467 45 419
stine
Stine Hoff Mjølkeråen
Salgstrainee

stine.mjolkeraen@netprint.no
Mob: 406 31 112
vibeke sv2
Vibeke Raad
Produksjonsmedarbeider

vibeke.raad@netprint.no
Mob: 467 45 339
gustaf
Gustaf Bratt
Produksjonsmedarbeider

gustaf.bratt@netprint.no
Mob: 46 74 54 07
©NetPrint Norge AS